26Jan

Kingman Hit With King-Size $1.1 Million Crime

Check Those Coverage Limits!

In Arizona, the City of Kingman has found that an alleged theft has grown to $1.1 million. A former budget analyst for the city allegedly embezzled cash from an employee trust account and also used city credit cards for purchases and cash advances. The City has an employee theft policy but it might not be enough to cover all the losses. 

Berkley Crime Can Help You Insure Your Clients Against Fraud Losses

Make sure your clients have the right coverage and enough coverage for crime losses!

Contact any one of the Berkley Crime team members below and we’ll help you find the right solution.

——————————————————————-

 

Contact Berkley Crime

National Practice Leader and East Regional Manager
Sean Missal (860) 466-7377
smissal@berkleycrime.com

Patricia Logan (212) 497-3708
plogan@berkleycrime.com

Matt McNamara (212) 497-3707
mmcnamara@berkleycrime.com

 

Mid-West Regional Manager
Michael Beranek (501) 707-6548
mberanek@berkleycrime.com

Amanda VanCauwenberge
(312) 730-1101
avancauwenberge@berkleycrime.com

Kyna Love (312) 705-1132
klove@berkleycrime.com

 

West Regional Manager
Jennifer Maggi (925) 472-8217
jmaggi@berkleycrime.com

Steve Nguyen (925) 472-8233
snguyen@berkleycrime.com

 

P: 844.44.CRIME
info@berkleycrime.com
www.berkleycrime.com

Experts focused on your protection.
We deliver.

Products and services are provided by one or more insurance company subsidiaries of W. R. Berkley Corporation. Not all products and services are available in every jurisdiction, and the precise coverage afforded by any insurer is subject to the actual terms and conditions of the policies as issued. Certain coverages may be provided through surplus lines insurance company subsidiaries of W. R. Berkley Corporation through licensed surplus lines brokers. Surplus lines insurers do not generally participate in state guaranty funds and insureds are therefore not protected by such funds.

For additional information concerning W.R. Berkley Corporation’s insurance company subsidiaries, please visit: http://wrbc.info/Licensing/License.htm