13Sep

Berkley Crime Announces Appointment of Tom Trieloff

Joins Berkley Crime as Senior Underwriter 

Thomas (Tom) Trieloff has joined Berkley Crime as a Senior Underwriter.  Tom is located in our Chicago office and will report to Mike Beranek, Midwest Regional Manager.  

Tom comes to Berkley Crime with years of experience in the crime market, having served most recently as an executive risk underwriter at a major insurance company.  Tom has developed strong broker relationships and recently managed a large portfolio of business while continuing to grow the book.  Tom received a Bachelor of Science degree in Political Science from the University of Wisconsin – Whitewater and also served in the United States Army.

Sean Missal, Berkley Crime’s Vice President and Crime Practice leader commented, ” We are happy to have Tom join our Berkley Crime team as we continue to expand.  Tom’s knowledge and experience will add to our group of respected industry professionals that has unique, specialized experience and in-depth product knowledge in each of our target markets. We continue to focus on combining underwriting and claims expertise with outstanding personalized service to develop and provide the most creative solutions for customers with crime exposures.”
 
You can reach Tom at: 

311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 3225, Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-705-1132 | Mobile: 312-890-8771

Email: ttrieloff@berkleycrime.com

Make Sure Your Clients Have the Right Insurance to Cover Their Crime-Related Needs

Our crime insurance experts will work with you to ensure that your clients have the right coverage.  Contact us today, we’re ready to help!

——————————————————————-

National Practice Leader
Sean Missal
(860) 466-7377
smissal@berkleycrime.com

Mid-West Regional Mgr.
Michael Beranek
(501) 707-6548
mberanek@berkleycrime.com

East Regional Manager
Matt McNamara 
(212) 497-3707
mmcnamara@berkleycrime.com

Amanda VanCauwenberge 
(312) 730-1101
avancauwenberge@berkleycrime.com

Patricia Logan 
(212) 497-3708
plogan@berkleycrime.com

Thomas Trieloff
(312) 705-1132
ttrieloff@berkleycrime.com

Cheryl Yorio 
(860) 466-7379
cyorio@berkleycrime.com

 

Everton Barrington, FLMI
(860) 466-7376
ebarrington@berkleycrime.com

Alexander Doerflein 
(212) 497-3724
adoerflein@berkleycrime.com

West Regional Manager
Jennifer Maggi 
(213) 417-5467
jmaggi@berkleycrime.com

P: 844.44.CRIME
info@berkleycrime.com
www.berkleycrime.com
Steve Nguyen 
(925) 472-8233
snguyen@berkleycrime.co

Experts focused on your protection.
We deliver.

Products and services are provided by one or more insurance company subsidiaries of W. R. Berkley Corporation. Not all products and services are available in every jurisdiction, and the precise coverage afforded by any insurer is subject to the actual terms and conditions of the policies as issued. Certain coverages may be provided through surplus lines insurance company subsidiaries of W. R. Berkley Corporation through licensed surplus lines brokers. Surplus lines insurers do not generally participate in state guaranty funds and insureds are therefore not protected by such funds.

For additional information concerning W.R. Berkley Corporation’s insurance company subsidiaries, please visit: http://wrbc.info/Licensing/License.htm